Home Page Embassy Information Consular Service China in Brief Travel in China 中文
Home > Rolling News Report
Notice on Hainan Visa-free policy for visitors from 59 Countries

Approved by the State Council of the People's Republic of China, a 30-day visa-free policy for visitors from 59 countries to Hainan Province has been implemented since May 1,2018. Under the new policy, individuals with ordinary passports from the above 59 countries, can enjoy visa-free entry to Hainan Province through its ports opened to outside and are entitled to stay in the administrative regions of Hainan Province for 30 days, on condition that they book their tour through local travel agencies of Hainan Province. The specific instructions of the visa-free policy can be found on the following website:


Suggest To A Friend
Embassy of the People's Republic of China in the Kingdom of the Netherlands All Rights Reserved
Add: Willem Lodewijklaan 10, 2517 JT Den Haag Tel: 0031-70-3065061