Home Page Embassy Information Consular Service CPC 100th Anniversary Travel in China 中文
HOME > Useful Links > Chinese Government Departments
Chinese Government Departments
Ministry of Foreign Affairs
Ministry of Commerce
Ministry of Environmental Protection
National Development and Reform Commission
Ministry of Land and Resources
Ministry of Education
Ministry of Science and Technology
the People's Bank of China
Taiwan Affairs Office of the State Council
China Banking Regulatory Commission
Development Research Center of the State Council
State Intellectual Property Office
National Bureau of Statistics of China
National Development and Reform Commission
Embassy of the People's Republic of China in the Kingdom of the Netherlands All Rights Reserved
Add: Willem Lodewijklaan 10, 2517 JT Den Haag Tel: 0031-70-3065061